League Committee Contacts

League Member

Paul Dawson
Chairman and CEO
Email: chairman@thewjfl.co.uk

Cath Barrow
Vice Chair, Head of Finance & Non Executive Director
Email: finance@thewjfl.co.uk

David Pugh
Head of Respect & Discipline & Non Executive Director
Email: discipline@thewjfl.co.uk

Referees

Connal Gallagher
Head of Referees
Email: refereesec2@thewjfl.co.uk

Gary Walsh
Referee Officer
Email: referee@thewjfl.co.uk

Ciaran Wilkinson
Referee Officer
Email: refereesec4@thewjfl.co.uk

League Secretaries

Ian Dibbart
WJFL Secretary
Email: secretary@thewjfl.co.uk

Cath Barrow
WGFL Secretary
Email: girlssecretary@thewjfl.co.uk

Dave Edwards
WJSL Secretary
Email: saturdaysecretary@thewjfl.co.uk

League Welfare

Danuta Kay
Head of Welfare – All Leagues
Email: welfaremanager@thewjfl.co.uk

Jenny Leyland
Welfare Officer
Email: welfaremanager@thewjfl.co.uk

Fixtures

Chris Abbott
Head of Fixtures – All Leagues
Email: fixtures@thewjfl.co.uk

Phil McCue
Girls Fixtures Officer
Email: girlsfixtures@thewjfl.co.uk

Ken Lawrenson
Fixtures Officer
Email: fixtures@thewjfl.co.uk

Peter Newton
Fixtures Officer
Email: fixtures@thewjfl.co.uk

Registrations

Phil Vose
Head of Registrations
Email: register@thewjfl.co.uk

Connal Gallagher
Registration Officer
Email: register@thewjfl.co.uk